PedCard -> Patient Calls
If you need to add to a call after it has been closed, you can do so by re-opening the call. First double-click the call in the list to display its details. Whenever a call detail window is the frontmost window, the "Call" menu is available.
The "Re-Open Call" menu item is enabled when a closed call is displayed. It simply closes the window and opens the call in an update window so you have the opportunity to add to it as though it had never been closed. If at this time you assign the call for further action it will stay open, and if you don't assign it then it will be closed again.